Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Ramsay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Ramsay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (231 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kindra Zepeda

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Nelson Zepeda was so helpful and knowledgeable! We moved all of our home policies (personal and investment) over to State Farm. She went above and beyond to make sure we were covered adequately and made the transition smooth. Highly recommend."

Maria Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great. Lori answered my questions and got clarification on the ones that weren't so clear."

TRACY HOPPER

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Zepeda was very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions, and gave me several options. We will totally send more people their direction. Great experience, and great staff!"

Lora Lynn

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his associates are always pleasant and easy to work with. I recommend his agency to anyone looking for a new insurance agent and/or company. Thank you Kristin for your help."

Greg Cook

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best! Really knows her stuff and makes everything easy."

Brittany Hopper

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly experience! Teri Nelson Zepeda was VERY helpful!!"

Jocelyn Loredo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kristin Miller for the past months. She helped me and my small business be in compliance with third party company, the process was very long and frustrating because they kept requesting more and more proof/documents. Kristin was very nice and responded to them and me within minutes, even on weekends. She has done a wonderful job! I highly recommend her!"

Perry McGee

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Zack McGee provides excellent customer service and will work hard to find the right product for your needs!"

Anand K J

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with service. Kristin and very helpful with my renter's insurance."

Tylor Dodero

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zackry was a great person to talk to. I Was shopping around and he wasn’t too pushy. He told me my options and what those options covered. Best insurance experience I’ve had!"

David Neale

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack McGee was so helpful. He took his time and explained our new car policy in great detail. GREAT rate too!"

Christina M

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack is great"

Kristyn Garza

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin is so patient and always answers my list of questions. She explains things in a way that makes me confident in the work she and the agency is doing and she always responds to my concerns in a quick and timely manner. You can really tell that she genuinely cares about the work she's doing for you."

Gene Vergara

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"When I speak to Kristin or Luke they are always very professional and knowledgeable and explain when you don't understand."

Jess Cook

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori O’Brien is amazing! She was very knowledgeable and efficient when helping with our policy. She has a genuine and authentic nature that made my family feel comfortable. We know we made the right choice choosing State Farm!"

Sandra Phillips

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin always helps me understand what to do. She kept my policy from canceling and saved me!"

Perla Cruz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi there my name is Perla and I am very satisfied with the job that Kristin has done. She always calls me back and is able to answer all my questions. Help me out with Billing as well as get new policies. If I need some or anything she can help with She is a great person and really nice also cares about how my day is going and how I’m feeling."

Ryan Helling

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is knowledgeable and listens to the needs of his clients. When I need something or have a question his office is always attentive."

Jennifer Sanchez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, variety of products, excellent service by Teri Nelson Zepeda!"

Lori OBrien

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from dedicated staff, fast and friendly agent. Am happy to move my business here."

zee zepeda, ESQ

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri was amazing! What a great experience! Got right to me on my renters insurance quote. Thank you TERI!"

Daniel Defrang

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri is the Greatest! Best agent in Austin TX!"

Tony Jaramillo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Kristin, for all your help on my recent policies. thank you for sharing your knowledge in making this decision easy. Specifically on the coverage for my newly born granddaughter. Thank you very much for all your help. keep up the outstanding work that you do. It is a great pleasure to deal with such a fantastic agent and an even better human being. Sincerely, Tony Jaramillo"

Teala “MaryJayne” Woods

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Miller has been there for me when I needed her EVERY time! Even when not in office, she will text back like a friend saying "I got you when I get back in office". We even joke about how "difficult" my situation has been at times (my word, NOT hers!!) State Farm has been not only the cheapest for me, but they have been friendly, professional, and most of all RESPECTFUL! Luke Ramsey himself has been there for me via phone in an emergency situation that had NOTHING to do with insurance, following up with me a few days later to make sure I was okay! AMAZING TEAM and AMAZING PEOPLE!!"

Louis Dennard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri was wonderful! She knew exactly how to help and had patiences working with me and my odd work hours. Definitely would work with her again."