Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Ramsay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Ramsay

5 out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Minshall

Peter Minshall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as a new client in Austin. Kristen was super responsive and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Demaree

Michael Demaree

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Kristin and Luke have been great. Responsive, professional and kind."
Profile photo of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin Miller was super helpful! She responded quick and was able to break down the info for me to understand. I am glad I can keep working with her in the future! Thankful she is part of Luke’s team."
Profile photo of Andrea Jackson

Andrea Jackson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was informed, efficient and friendly. I appreciate that he was able to make sure that I have the amount of coverage I need and that he was able to get it done quickly. I also appreciate him taking the time to make sure that I receive every discount that I am eligible for. I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years and I have always been pleased."
Profile photo of Lori OBrien

Lori OBrien

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from dedicated staff, fast and friendly agent. Am happy to move my business here."
Profile photo of Ethan Taylor

Ethan Taylor

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Luke Ramsey has been amazing. We have 3 policies and any time we have any questions he has answered them promptly and thoroughly. We feel very comfortable and secure knowing he is handling our policies."
Profile photo of KK McIntosh

KK McIntosh

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are the best!!"
Profile photo of Teri Sanchez

Teri Sanchez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay and Teri Nelson-Zepeda have done so much for me. From answering simple questions to advocating for me after being rear-ended by another driver. These guys are the real deal!"
Profile photo of Sandra B

Sandra B

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay is AWFUL. All my other posted online reviews are positive 5-star reviews, so I don't take giving a negative review lightly. Mr. Ramsay talks a good talk, but when I encountered a problem with my policy, he went completely MIA. Be warned! On a side note, Kristin Miller is a shining star...She deserves 6 stars on this same 5-star scale."
Profile photo of Rose Santos

Rose Santos

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just changed to State Farm from my previous insurance company after recently purchasing a new vehicle. The rates are great! Agent Luke was most helpful and answered all of my questions — Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Scarbrough

Holly Scarbrough

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Luke and his team. They worked on our time sensitive issue quickly and professionally. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Savrick

Ben Savrick

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team have consistently provided A class auto insurance service. Kristin specifically is always incredibly helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tami Scott

Tami Scott

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin Miller is very helpful and friendly. She is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Bryan Bell

Bryan Bell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thay have great rates Teri nelson went above and beyond to explain the insurance policy and the personal home property She is great. Thank you Teri nelson have a great day"
Profile photo of Natalie White

Natalie White

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is hard working, honest and goes beyond expectations for his clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jill Carle

Jill Carle

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin at this agency was exceptionally helpful in providing documentation to clear up an issue with the state DMV. She followed up promptly and accompanied me as I jumped through the (many) hoops to get the issue resolved. It would have been easy to let the issue drop, but she provided excellent customer service and problem solving."
Profile photo of Andrew Cole

Andrew Cole

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Luke! He is a high quality individual who will work with you to make sure you have the right coverage for your needs and/or budget. He helped us save big on last renewal! Nothing but great things to say about Mr. Ramsay!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Gutierrez

Alejandro Gutierrez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay, Kristin Miller, and their team are always super helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Flores

Cecilia Flores

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sandra and she was amazing. She helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Keighly York

Keighly York

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking with Luke feels like talking to an old friend. He treats customers as people first, and it’s clear he has their best interest at heart. I feel content knowing my family is protected and in trustworthy hands."
Profile photo of Dick&Connie Claydon

Dick&Connie Claydon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very accommodating and helpful in a transition from our previous retiring agent. He made any account paperwork easy and was willing to meet on short notice for an overall review."
Profile photo of Jorge Dewey

Jorge Dewey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke always takes my calls at 4:45pm on a Friday. His team is great too! Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Melina Wiedmer

Melina Wiedmer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Kristin and Luke at this office are wonderful! I have nothing but good things to say for the attentive service i've received, very accommodating and their response time is impeccable! Thank you so much Kristin for all your help, look forward to keep working with you :)"
Profile photo of Andrew Dennis

Andrew Dennis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, been with this branch basically all my life. Luke’s helped me through multiple situations and always answers when I call. I have 4-5 policies with them and plan on keeping all my business here."
Profile photo of Faustine Chau

Faustine Chau

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri was knowledgeable and great! Helped me with my auto insurance."