Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Haynes

Jennifer Haynes

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haynes
"Sara is so Amazing. Great customer service and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Anna Alexander

Anna Alexander

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Alexander
"My partner and I are first-time home buyers and we called Luke Ramsay - State Farm Insurance Agent for a homeowners insurance quote. His agent, Josh, helped us with our policy. Josh was amazing! He was thoughtful and thorough and made this new process feel easy. I was also able to bundle my car insurance and ended up saving a ton of money. I highly recommend giving these guys a call if you are on the market for homeowners insurance. Luke’s agent, Josh, helped us save time and money and we are so grateful! Five stars!"
Profile photo of Janice Moss

Janice Moss

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Moss
"I was given the information and time to make my decision to change car insurance to State Farm Insurance when I was ready. There was no pressure. Sara Adams was patient and knowledgeable on the products and got me exactly what I needed and what I wanted when I was ready. She listened to me, answered all my questions and was patient. No hard selling. Good rates and great personal customer service! Thank you for your assistance. Janice Moss"
Profile photo of Anna Warde

Anna Warde

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Warde
"SHOUT OUT to my State Farm agent, Luke Ramsey! I’ve been with him for years and he makes dealing with insurance stress free. He consistently reaches out when my policies (home and car) are about to renew and today he spent almost an hour on the phone with me going over everything. Who wants to deal with insurance, am I right? He patiently explained it all and was courteous and progressional. I HIGHLY recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shayne Helle

Shayne Helle

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Helle
"Sara Adams is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She explains everything that I have questions about. She is extremely punctual and always answers my calls or emails in a timely manner. She is extremely good at her job and she will continue being my agent for the long haul. She is also very sweet and easy to get to know."
Profile photo of Kylie

Kylie

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie
"Luke’s office is always responsive to our needs. They are professional, patient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Henry Harris

Henry Harris

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Harris
"They are great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of deserea serna

deserea serna

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deserea serna
"State Farm representative Luck has been a pleasure to work with. He not going keeps us in the loop of our insurance policy but definitely does his part in assuring we have the best coverage and rates! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Maria Corte

Maria Corte

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Corte
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrea Ramirez, an outstanding insurance agent from State Farm. Andrea was incredibly thorough in explaining the policies, ensuring I understood the costs and coverage details completely. Her friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable, and she was impressively timely in addressing all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Andrea Ramirez for anyone seeking a knowledgeable and personable insurance professional."
Profile photo of Sheila Salgado

Sheila Salgado

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Salgado
"Great experience! Great service! I would totally recommend it!"
Profile photo of yourcarguy cody

yourcarguy cody

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yourcarguy cody
"Luke was very helpful. He offered us the Drive Safe N Save option for my family to save on our monthly premium. He was great in explaining how the program works and how we would benefit from it. Thanks again Luke. Cody"
Profile photo of Allison Daniels

Allison Daniels

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Daniels
"Luke and State Farm are always easy to work with. Communication is always quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Kimbrough

Kelly Kimbrough

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kimbrough
"We've been with this agency for a long time, and have always found them to be very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Gina Vottero

Gina Vottero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Vottero
"I was shopping around for car insurance. I called several places, but decided on this business because Joshua gave me excellent customer service. He was able to get me a great policy and price in a short period of time. I recommend Luke Ramsay Stare Farm."
Profile photo of Jasmine Sanders

Jasmine Sanders

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sanders
"Sara was so awesome and informative and PATIENT! Thank you so much for helping me get insured! :)"
Profile photo of Cameron Suino

Cameron Suino

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Suino
"Luke is a very professional and personable agent that I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Sanchez
"Teri and luke has been very professional with handling my policy, also went into great detail of the specifics of the said policy, would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of MD NAHID BIN MALEK

MD NAHID BIN MALEK

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD NAHID BIN MALEK
"Great service & really caring!"
Profile photo of Mason Speed

Mason Speed

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Speed
"Wow, just wow. After paying an exorbitant fee for full coverage for my 2018 CRV using a competing insurance company I decided to shop around to see if I could find better pricing. Thank goodness I had the good fortune of getting State Farm Agent Sara Adams on the line and after carefully listening to my circumstances she was able to find me a policy that was a full 60% less than the cost of identical coverage with the largest insurance company in the country. To say I was elated would be to undersell just how relieved I was to have had Sara find me this policy. Not only was she an excellent listener but her soft skills over the phone made the process of shopping for an insurance policy quite literally enjoyable. Her affable demeanor, her patience in listening to me rant about having paid such a high fee for 6 months on the previous policy really put me in a great mood. I will certainly will be maintaining this relationship with this insurance agency considering the quality of service I received. If only all retail transactions could be so delightful."
Profile photo of Elisa

Elisa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa
"This office is so patient and helpful. I had a lot of questions about insurance that were answered professionally. When I changed my mind on something and needed more information, I wasn’t hurried through the process. In a day when everything is computer generated, it was nice to talk to a knowledgeable person who could answer my questions with a positive attitude. If you’re looking for a good rate, check out this agency."
Profile photo of Ruben Salazar

Ruben Salazar

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ruben Salazar
"Kind, professional,, patient, understanding, helpful. Sara Adams are these and more. She made what normally would be an extended boring process intesting and fun with her friendly attitude and cheerful way of explaining what may be unclear. I will recommend her and the staff at her State Farm office to anyone who seeks coverage. I got good vibes from all the people I spoke with there. You know she is doing the best thing for you and saving you money where possible."
Profile photo of Kirk Naar

Kirk Naar

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Naar
"Luke Ramsay does a great job at doing what’s best for his customers! Service is also top notch!"
Profile photo of Nick Arnold

Nick Arnold

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Arnold
"Luke has been great. We’ve been with State Farm for just over a year. He set up time with me to review my policy as we near its renewal, went over coverage amounts, definitions of each section, and ensured my questions were answered. He also offered to review additional products that may be beneficial to our family, but did not pressure me to accept or commit to anything. Instead he asked if he could reach out at a later time to check back in. I appreciate his level of detail, willingness to dive into specifics, and thoughtful approach to make sure we’re squared away. Thanks, Luke!"
Profile photo of Jeff Opheim

Jeff Opheim

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Opheim
"Very good service! Hospitality at its finest!"
Profile photo of Super Juice Guy

Super Juice Guy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Super Juice Guy
"Sarah was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions and get my motorcycle and care bundled no problem!!"